simulations > January 11, 2018

Weird dreams man, two nights ago the ex and I were at the beach, straight away I knew lucidity, because we both don't really like the beach and she's so pale in a bikini, I can see the freckles on her face and shoulders, she looks beautiful.

The night before I can't recall much except I'm with my brother and we were doing some family stuff so not really out of the ordinary.

Last night man I was praying the Rosary and now that I think about it, it was for a death... In the family? Umm like *yikes* :

What else? Totally back on the booze, I watch dance parties on youtube with my cd's fucking loud and dance like stupid, what, in the lounge it's fucking awesome man haha, not really, booze is well booze. A few short bursts and well I'm outta breath getting old one more song one more song I remember them chant.

navigate > getting on it | god drives | dland