cheekbones > January 04, 2018

Um like hello happy new year, I totally forgot in my last entry like omg I'm so fixated on myself haha not really, I worked nye nyd so they felt like regular wash rinse repeat days.
Yeah I'm a work zombie. Man only four days on and a day off today and it feels like an eternity again. I've put on weight over the festive, seriously, I don't look gaunt any more that's for sure, cheekbones totally invisible, pot belly even, I can't get over it, I can rest a plate on my stomach when watching telly albeit slouching and its at the correct angle without any slip. No wonder the stable table went generic. What else?

Been thinking about the ex. Stupid. Lady at work has been flirting with me, she's alright looking in her 50's. Scary man. Awkward. Yeah awkward. When someone tells you how lonely they are that's just awkward and scary. Scary because I see myself like that but not so scary but still not acceptable because I don't see myself admitting it. I mean I am alone however I don't feel lonely... Yet... Ehr :/

navigate > another application | getting on it | dland